Call Now – (877) 920-2532 | Owner Portal
Book by phone: +1 (877) 924-5694

Legacy I 408 Deluxe

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2230 Beach Drive Gulfport, MS 39507 United States

This 3 bedroom 3 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 4th floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 10 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LT10408
Beds 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, https://www.bookbiloxibeachcondorentals.com/Unit/Details/72632, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1852 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Rating 4 Stars
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4274 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 44 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • My Family’s Stay at BBRR Unit 408

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Meridianville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The stay was very enjoyable, the unit was very spacious and clean with an awesome ocean view. The only compliant is on the poor quality of the bedding (mattresses) in the unit and the outdated and dark comforter sets. Overall was very happy with our stay.

  •  
  • Family Fabulous

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauretta S from WARNER ROBINS, GA recommends this vacation rental

    It was excellent

  •  
  • A home away from home

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leandria W from Brandywine, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Susan was great. Very helpful and made sure all of my questions and needs were met.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Pelt reunion

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raymond P from Semmes, N/A recommends this vacation rental

    Rental was great, staff was very kind

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Legacy I 408 Wedding Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alexis A from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The reservations were easy to make and check-in and out were VERY easy. The staff was extremely responsive. The unit, building and grounds were clean and this location was central to EVERYWHERE we needed to be over the weekend. My only issue with the unit was the bed in the master squeaked horribly; think may need a new box spring. Need a little more data on restaurants in the area. Otherwise this unit gets a 10 and we would definitely recommend!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/1/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the check-in process to be easy, the staff friendly and helpful and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your comments on the box spring which we will look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Bachelor party

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brandon R from Hammond, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay

    • Manager Responded on 9/18/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • TAYLOR GET AWAY

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary T from Vossburg, MS recommends this vacation rental

    THIS IS OUR 4th TIME STAYING AT YOUR RESORT EVERYTHING IS SO-SO-SO CLEAN AND PEACEFUL THAT WHY WE ALWAYS COME EVERY OTHER YEAR

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Condo 408

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from The Woodlands, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The Legacy is right across from the beach. The pool is wonderful. The cable box on one of the tvs didn't work and management repaired it immediately. A dining room chair had a broken leg, and it was removed. My son had been in this condo a few years ago and that is why we chose to return there.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • A GREAT DIPLEY VACTION

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David D from Joplin, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a great vacation other than compliant from other guests saying we were to loud. And then next night they party all night. Thanks very much for helping my mother. Very great people working there.just to let u know the screen was broken,a chair leg was almost broken and the television in one room didn't work.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to clean and staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you as well for reporting a couple issues in the unit which we will look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Rental for Baseball Tourn.

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather B from Gilmer, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We rented these condos for a baseball tourn. The tourn ended up cancelled and moved to another location. The Property was beautiful though and we were past time to cancel so we stayed the whole time. The pools are nice and the views are beautiful. This condo was great. It is all tile and was plenty big for our family. It was very convenient and felt like home. Only issue is there isn't a ton to do around here but if you just want to relax without it being over crowded etc. this is the place for you.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you were able to come and enjoy a nice vacation despite the a couple setbacks. We hope to see you again for either a baseball tournament or just a relaxing vacation.

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Emeryville recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had an awesome stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Father's Day Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from covington, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Great view of the beach, lots of activities for the kids place called Game Play about 5 miles from the rental. Casinos about 10 miles if you like gambling. Boomtown Casino seafood buffet the best. Property clean and rental nice and clean. Staff was pleasant. I would recommend this rental but the furniture and mattresses needs to be updated. Sofa kinda worned and mattresses very
    uncomfortable. I stayed in same rental about 5-6 years ago maybe longer and it's the same furniture and mattresses. Overall, my family enjoyed themselves.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the location to be ideal, the condo to be nice and clean and the staff friendly. Thank you as well for your opinion on the furniture which we understand everyone has their own tastes on. However, we can assure you that all of the living room furniture, including the sofa is newer as the owner does like to make sure this unit is up-to-date. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • My Vacation Stay in Biloxi

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ralph B from Columbia, South Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had an outstanding stay in Biloxi due to the Legacy Rental Property. Everything just as we needed it.

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Biloxi

    Stayed 11 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John H from Greenville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We have made several trips to Biloxi and our stays at the Legacy has always been outstanding. Carrie at the front desk has always gone the extra mile to make everything perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 1/9/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • GREAT TIME

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keri M from Gonzales, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The original unit we rented was in Legacy Towers 2, however due to construction we were switched to Legacy Towers 1. The unit was very clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. Also, great location to Casinos/restaurants.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean and the staff to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Cozy condo in a nice location.

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rendell D from Luling, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great vacation condo at a perfect location. Only negative is the gnats flying around in the kitchen trying to steal your food.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be perfectly located and the staff to be helpful and friendly. We do apologize for those darn little gnats that like to plague the South in the warmer weather worked their way into your unit when a door was open. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Lovely

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from LEXINGTON, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Full of fun

    • Manager Responded on 2/21/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a fun stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Mardi Gras Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth G from Bay Saint Louis, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We come every year for the Krewe of Nereids Mardi Gras Ball at the Mississippi Coast Coliseum. Every year we stay at the Legacy Condos. It is very comfortable and accommodates our entire family. Close proximity to the Coliseum. We will be back next year!

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had another great year with us to start off the Mardi Gras season and look forward to seeing you again next year.

  •  
  • The Great Escape

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denise C from New, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing and exciting.

    • Manager Responded on 12/14/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a relaxing stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Legacy 1 #408

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tallahassee, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Over all we had a nice time at the condo. The kitchen knifes very dull and needed updated or sharpened. The floors could have been cleaner otherwise was great.

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit and location to provide for a nice time. Thank you as well for the information regarding some of the amenities, we will be sure to look into this immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Nicely appointed

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kerri G from Littleton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    A beautiful condo, nice furniture, a large dining room table that seats 8, comfortable balcony furniture. The only problem was a terribly loud noise coming from the A/C furnace closet randomly (literally always right at bedtime or in the middle of the night!). We called maintenance but they said it wasn't anything they could fix.

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be beautiful and comfortable . We do apologize for not being able to fix the small noise issue you seemed to encounter, but are glad that it did not effect your overall view of the unit. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Family Gathering

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Zachary M from Brandon, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The rooms were excellent.

    • Manager Responded on 6/21/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay for your family gathering, and that we could help provide the space and amenities to allow your family have a fun and relaxing vacation on the MS Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again for your next family outing.

  •  
  • Met expectations

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tallahassee, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Family

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the location ideally located to all the great local restaurants and activities. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Girls' Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marsha M from New Orleans, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The condo was absolutely beautiful. It looked just like the photos. We were in Legacy I, unit 408. 10 ladies. The 4 ladies sharing the room with the 2 queen beds said it was noisy at night. The air unit made a whisling sound. And from time to time you could hear the same noise in the living area. But overall, everyone was pleased with the views and the amenities

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the condo to be beautiful and the amenities enjoyable for your large group. Thank you as well for letting us know about the air unit, we will be having someone check into this. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great weekend getaway to visit our Airman!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spring, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great weekend visiting our Airman. We enjoyed the amenities the condo has to offer, there was plenty of space for 9 people. The condo is located in a GREAT location and has a wonderful view.

    While we enjoyed the condo and it's location, there were a few items that were not up to standard. The floors were very dirty, our feet were black from walking barefoot on the dirty floors and there were ares where the floor was visually dirty. The counters in the kitchen were dirty, there were drops of what looked like dried up milk on the island and the counters on the wet bar were sticky. The water heater made an annoying noise when it came on, it was mostly noticeable at night when the house was quiet. There are a few other things that just need some maintenance, the kitchen faucet needs to be secured and the toilets down flush very well, takes several attempts to get waste to get completely flushed.

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great weekend with us, finding the amenities such as the pools and fitness center to be enjoyable, the views from the balcony to be spectacular and the location ideal to local living. Thank you as well for letting is know about these housekeeping and maintenance issues; please know that we will be looking into each item. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Satisfied Customer

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bernice, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was a very pleasant stay. There are a few things that need to be fixed. I reported to the front desk that the toilet in the master bathroom did not flush properly and the leg on one of the dining room chairs was already broken when I sat down in it. I forgot to report the kitchen faucet hot water handle was loose. I will definitely rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us, finding the staff to be helpful and the location ideal. Thank you as well for reporting the maintenance issues with us, we will make sure to have someone check on these. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • unit 408

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from HOUMA, LOUISIANA recommends this vacation rental

    I think the legacy overall is a wonderful place to stay with a lovely pool and condo. We arrived at 1:00pm, the check in staff was at lunch so we waited around for an hour, we checked in at 2pm and they charged us $30. The floor was not mopped in the condo well at all, our feet were black just after an hour. The housekeeping staff should check the lint traps, I have never seen so much lint in all my life, it could have started a fire. The two chairs need to be replaced and there is room in the sitting area for 2 more chairs, not many seats if company comes over.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good stay, finding the unit to be nice and the amenities to be enjoyable. Thank you for bringing our attention to the issue of the floor and the lint traps, we are sorry that this happened, but please be assured that we are working to fix these problems immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Victoria G from Cecilia, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Large spacious condo. Large balcony. Accommodated our family of 10 beautifully. Properties are well kept. Children enjoyed the pool.

    • Manager Responded on 6/10/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, finding the unit to be spacious and the amenities enjoyable. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Ladies trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ami O from Lockport, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The stay was nice and clean. The furniture in living room needs to be replaced due to headrest of chairs being cracked and leather flaking off.

  •  
  • Gulf Coast Adventure

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra K from Medford, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing

    • Manager Responded on 4/9/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a relaxing stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Bachelorette Party

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brittany M from Lake Charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation rental was perfect! It had enough space for everyone to have a place to sleep! Plenty of showers for all of us girls trying to get ready at once! The condo was very nice & clean upon arrival... The pool area was very nice! Casinos and restaurants were all in close distance to the condo... Everyone at Biloxi beach rentals were very helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay with us, finding the location to be ideal and the condo unit to be clean and provide enough space for your get together. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again, perhaps for the honeymoon.

  •  
  • Beach view for Feb wedding

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ooltewah, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Plenty of room for the family to gather before my son's wedding. Pretty view and excellent weather for February.

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you found the space to be perfect for such a special time in your life. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, perhaps for a one year anniversary present!

  •  
  • Great vacation staying at Biloxi Resort.

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela B from Powell, OH recommends this vacation rental

    My sisters and I had a great trip to Gulfport. The location was perfect. We were just a little over an hour drive to New Orleans and less than an hour from Mobile, AL. The rental unit was very clean and had all the essentials needed. We loved the outdoor patio with a view of the beach so we enjoyed watching the sunset every evening.

    • Manager Responded on 11/3/2014

      We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Legacy Towers/Gulfport, Mississippi

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia M from Lafayette, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We all enjoyed our stay, can't wait to go again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2014

      We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Making family memories

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Slidell, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was clean, attractive, well maintained with a very nice pool area. Really enjoyed using the high quality charcoal BBQ pits. Good parking and easy access to both buildings pool and common use areas. The unit had a good view of the pools and the beach with nice large balcony and I liked the little bonus balcony off the kitchen. Our unit could use a few maintenance items done and it needed some new pots and pans, the Teflon coating was very worn off but overall a very comfortable unit. I liked the living room furniture with 2 reclining chairs but the TV stations were very confusing and hard to get a channel as displayed on the cable guide program. The washing machine was not working right and made it VERY difficult to use, definitely the most aggravating part of the entire week. It took a long time every time to get it to work and longer for a cycle to finish. The staff were all very nice, helpful and friendly. The pictures on the web site were very accurate in capturing the feel of the unit. I will definitely go back here and recommend to friends. We did visit the mall and having that and Wal-Mart so close was very convenient. I would actually consider buying a condo here if the price and unit location were right. We enjoyed going to the beach but it is scary crossing the highway. It would be so nice to have an overhead walkway to get to the beach and much safer. I will return, hopefully soon.

  •  
  • Grand luxury

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie F from Byram, MS recommends this vacation rental

    This vacation condo meet every aspect and quality of home away from home. security was very good. the location was away from all the traffic and a perfect spot close to the beach.

  •  
  • Great place to vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Haynesville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the Condo, everything met our needs, very clean. Reported the garbage disposal did not work, no one came, I remembered it should have reset button, took care of the problem & all was great. Loved the pools.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2014

      Dear Mrs. Bogues: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tuscaloosa, Al recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place for relaxation and beach.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2014

      Dear Mrs. Mitchell: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Great location and nice resort

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Norman, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect for a family vacation. Lots of things for the kids and adults. The condo was a nice size to accommodate our group.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2014

      Dear Mrs. Gallaway: We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Relaxation on the balcony

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shawntay J from New Iberie, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall experience on a scale of 1-5, I would rate the my vacation stay a 4.5! I do look forward to returning and have already shares the wonderful experience with family and friends who plan to attend as well!

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2013

      Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. Hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Beach Birthday Giveaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Johnna C from Scott, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a blast! Day on the beach and pool. Night played putt putt and Casino. Special time with family.

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2013

      Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your time here, and we will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future! Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Covington, GA recommends this vacation rental

    I'm so glad that I chose Legacy Towers to stay while on vacation. Great place to vacation. Everyone raved about the rental property being so beautiful. Wonderful staff with excellent customer service.

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2013

      Dear Guest: Thank you for your feedback! We work hard to make your stay unforgettable! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Great Resort

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darrell B B from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    My family had a great time at the Legacy Resort the staff was friendly and the location and view were excellent. Hot Springs Arkansas use to be our choice now it is the Legacy Towers. I highly recommend this resort. The kitchen had all the utensils that you would need.

  •  
  • Legacy at Gulfport

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen L from Olive Branch, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay; our 4th visit there. We did have problems with Wifi all week but that was the only issue we had.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $265 $1,855 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 13, 2019 $395 $2,765 na 4 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $265 $1,855 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Jan 31, 2020 $243 $1,701 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $265 $1,855 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Mar 30, 2020 $288 $2,016 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 31, 2020-Apr 5, 2020 $395 na na 5 No restrictions
Apr 6, 2020-May 21, 2020 $265 $1,855 na 2 No restrictions
May 22, 2020-May 28, 2020 $288 $2,016 na 2 No restrictions
May 29, 2020-Jun 18, 2020 $342 $2,394 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2020-Jun 20, 2020 $395 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2020-Jun 24, 2020 $342 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 25, 2020-Jul 4, 2020 $454 $2,765 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 5, 2020-Jul 25, 2020 $342 $2,394 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 26, 2020-Aug 8, 2020 $288 $2,016 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 9, 2020-Oct 3, 2020 $265 $1,855 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

http://ambientvp.net/408_LTI/index.htm

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.388337,-89.003535

Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals 2230 Beach Drive, Suite A Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (877) 924-5694 bbrr.inquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon