Call Now – (877) 920-2532 | Owner Portal
Book by phone: +1 (877) 924-5694

Legacy II 203 Deluxe

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2228 Beach Drive Gulfport, MS 39507 United States

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 2nd floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper and a twin bunk bed in the bonus room allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LT20203
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, https://bookbiloxibeachcondorentals.escapia.com/Unit/Details/72661, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1298 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Rating 2 Stars
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4298 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 5 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Everything was perfect

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nashville, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We booked our stay through Doug, the manager of a lot of properties. He was very helpful & kind. The place we rented was perfect for our family. The pools were great. The only thing that upset us was the indoor pool being closed, because it did rain some during our stay & we had 4 children with us. Other that that everything was great.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had an amazing stay despite a small indoor pool issue, but are glad you could enjoy the other two outdoor pools. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great but a little nervous...

    Stayed 36 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greendale, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, the condo was a great place. I rarely heard my neighbors, living area was beautiful and the kitchen was fully stocked. My slight and somewhat insignificant complaint is that the walls were really dirty. I’m not one to typically notice this sort of thing, but it grossed me out a bit. The other, much more significant issue, is that I asked to have the combo on my door changed on three
    separate occasions and it was never accomplished. Someone was in my condo, left their hat in my bedroom and it was never confirmed who/how someone was in my room. I slept with my bedroom door locked at night and there were a few scary moments bc I was creeped out by the situation.

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be beautiful and the kitchen fully stocked for your needs. Thank you as well for your comments in regard to the cleaning issues which will be addressed. As for the locks, we do apologize if you felt unsafe at all, however can assure you that the lock system is a secure system that uses different codes for different people for specific times. That system which can alert the front desk to different people entering the unit, along with the full time security on the premises provides our guests with top safety. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charlene R from Thibodaux, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved our week in the condo! Everyone was very helpful and friendly! We had a Blast!

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Home away from home with a beach front view

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from 39051 recommends this vacation rental

    Very relaxing

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased the you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit and area to be a relaxing getaway. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Legacy Condos Tower II at Biloxi Beach/Gulfport

    Stayed 16 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Odulia A from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    I'm a military member who attended school at Keesler AFB and due to non-availability of lodging I booked a not so compliant hotel. By word of mouth I was able to find a condo and relocated during my 1 month stay in Biloxi/Gulfport. I'm so happy I moved!! This rental is FABULOUS, has great amenities (gym, pool, hot tub)and you are across the street from the beach. Couldn't ask for a better location. The condo was a little bit mistreated by renters and needs some touch ups allover, but nothing that would prevent me from renting here again or from recommending this to any military member TDY to Keesler with a non-Avalability. The overall experience was great!! (PS, there is a poopy pigeon living on the window sill of #203.) The staff was always very happy to assist and never made me feel as a customer that I was asking too much. THANKS!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2014

      Dear Mrs. Ashby: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 13, 2019 $334 $2,338 na 4 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Jan 31, 2020 $205 $1,435 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Mar 30, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 31, 2020-Apr 5, 2020 $334 na na 5 No restrictions
Apr 6, 2020-May 21, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
May 22, 2020-May 28, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
May 29, 2020-Jun 18, 2020 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2020-Jun 20, 2020 $334 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2020-Jun 24, 2020 $289 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 25, 2020-Jul 4, 2020 $384 $2,338 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 5, 2020-Jul 25, 2020 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 26, 2020-Aug 8, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 9, 2020-Oct 3, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.388043,-89.004289

Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals 2230 Beach Drive, Suite A Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (877) 924-5694 bbrr.inquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon