Call Now – (877) 920-2532 | Owner Portal
Book by phone: +1 (877) 924-5694

Legacy II 307 Deluxe

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2228 Beach Drive Gulfport, MS 39507 United States

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 3rd floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper and a twin bunk bed in the bonus room allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LT20307
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, https://bookbiloxibeachcondorentals.escapia.com/Unit/Details/72668, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1298 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Rating 2 Stars
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4298 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Snowbirds on the MS Riveria

    Stayed 91 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David G from Chambersburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived just before New Years on our yearly three month stay on the MS gulf coast. The condo unit was nice and with just a few furniture and TV updates the unit could be a five star unit. The condo location is in a most desirable location with a Walmart a block away and a mall within two blocks. It is also about midway between the two towns of Biloxi and Gulfport. One drawback is parking. Parking at times can be at a premium so be duly warned. Beach is on the other side of a four laned major highway so be very careful crossing. Departed at the end of March to head home be back next year

    • Manager Responded on 4/1/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the to be in great condition and a desirable location, close to all the great attractions the area has to offer and close to the beach. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again for another winter season.

  •  
  • Best Logding for the Money

    Stayed 50 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William R from Bonaire, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, amenities, and price

    • Manager Responded on 2/27/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rolling Meadows, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Great location with plenty of room for our family. The layout of the condo gives everyone space and yet the common area has enough room for all to come together.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be spacious and comfortable for your entire family to enjoy. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • cruisin the coast

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shelly A from New Iberia, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was great. The only complaint was the parking

    • Manager Responded on 10/13/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the location, amenities and services to be great. We are sorry about the parking, however with thousands of extra cars around the coast for the weekend we do our best to keep up. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Craig's Get-Away

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Zana N from New Orleans, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a blast. The pool was perfect! There is a shaded area, thanks to a well placed garden, where you could sit or swim in the pool in the shade. It was great for the little ones. The room was very nice as well. There was no need to bring any linens or paper products, and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything imaginable.

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay, finding amenities such as the pools enjoyable and the unit fully stocked for comfort. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Perfect for a family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra C from Lockport , LA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay. Location was great,clean and was very quiet just what I wanted for a family vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 6/29/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideal and the condo to be comfortable and clean. As always, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • New Year's visit

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan J from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in Legacy Towers 307 for two nights over the New Year's holiday.

  •  
  • very satisfied

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marco N from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I enjoyed our stay and looking forward to doing it again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2014

      Dear Mr. Norman: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • None

    Stayed 51 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rochester, IL recommends this vacation rental

    None

  •  
  • Well worth the trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Troy P from Greendale, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Usually we stay in a hotel. Maid service and free breakfast. Took a chance. Lucked out big time! Condo was larger than in picture. Tons of kitchen utensils. Bedding all clean. Resort like atmosphere. Awesome views. Ate every meal possible out on balcony over looking the Gulf and the fountain. Only draw back is I-90 can be loud but everyone along the high way has to deal with that. Had one cleaning issue, staff fixed it while we were at local water park. We are a family of 5, had more than enough room. The locals were super friendly and staff very attentive. Looked at all the other condos close by, the Legacy had the most bang for the buck. We stayed the middle of June 2013. Also looked like these units had the largest balconies around, that is were we spent most of our late evenings and breakfasts. Would return would try to get a better view. In the Legacy 2 the lower the ending number on the door the view changes to include more of the resort and ocean. Legacy 1 just the opposite. Also shoot for a unit with no carpeting in living room and dining area, sand is every were. But we are from WI and that is an awesome treat. Lastly reservation staff was very patient with helping me pick out a unit. They even went out and took pictures of a unit that was at another property that was not on website. Cant get that kind of service in the North.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 13, 2019 $334 $2,338 na 4 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Jan 31, 2020 $205 $1,435 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Mar 30, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 31, 2020-Apr 5, 2020 $334 na na 5 No restrictions
Apr 6, 2020-May 21, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
May 22, 2020-May 28, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
May 29, 2020-Jun 18, 2020 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2020-Jun 20, 2020 $334 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2020-Jun 24, 2020 $289 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 25, 2020-Jul 4, 2020 $384 $2,338 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 5, 2020-Jul 25, 2020 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 26, 2020-Aug 8, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 9, 2020-Oct 3, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.388043,-89.004289

Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals 2230 Beach Drive, Suite A Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (877) 924-5694 bbrr.inquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon