Call Now – (877) 920-2532 | Owner Portal
Book by phone: +1 (877) 924-5694

Legacy II 1208 Deluxe

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2228 Beach Drive Gulfport, MS 39507 United States

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 12th floor. This unit has a full size sofa sleeper and a twin bunk bed in the bonus room allowing it to sleep up to 6 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LT21208
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, https://bookbiloxibeachcondorentals.escapia.com/Unit/Details/72698
Floor Area 1279 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Rating 4 Stars
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4298 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Vacation Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Meridian, MISSISSIPPI recommends this vacation rental

    The entire trip was excellent. The instructions were simple, easy and worked well. the condo was breathtaking and made the stay unbelievable.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Summer Vacation 2019

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jarrod D from Searcy, AR recommends this vacation rental

    It was great! Got to hang out with close family and friends. Looking for to next year. This is my home away from home.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dorothy M from Temple Hills, MD recommends this vacation rental

    The property was okay but quite as it was displayed. It is good for adults but not for kids over 5. Would have like some property events. Have some issue with kitchen fixture but they rectified it quickly.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Very Beautiful - Wonderful Time

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Francis S from Decatur, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay very much. We felt very safe there and everyone was very friendly. Our only complaint was that the furniture was not as pictured. The balcony was wonderful but the picture on the right was not the furniture on the balcony. We spent most of our time on the balcony so I guess that made us a little too critical. We had a wonderful time and if we were to come back to Biloxi this is where we would want to stay. It was located close to shopping etc.

    • Manager Responded on 3/23/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay, finding property to be safe and the location ideally located to shopping and great restaurants. We do apologize if the furniture on the balcony was not the same as in the pictures; sometimes these things are changed before we can get new pictures. However, we are glad that you could still enjoy the beautiful views of the Gulf Coast while enjoying quality family time. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Perfect Labor Day Trip!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gretna, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the view from the balcony. Well furnished.

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Seth V from Thibodaux, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We were running late and they called us to set up a late check in. They were very helpful. This is the second time I've stayed here and it won't be the last. Great price for what you get.

    • Manager Responded on 4/19/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great great stay, finding the staff to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Denton family vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wausau, WI does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Was ok, the beds were comfortable. The pullout couch was not. The view was beautiful too bad the weather wasn't a bit sunnier.
    When describing a place that sleeps 8 make note the bunk beds are in a closet.
    The restaurants had fabulous food!

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had an okay stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your opinions on the unit; unfortunately we cannot control the weather and are sorry if it was not ideal weather for your stay, however always recommend the many great museums and others activities to do on the coast for these occasions. Also, we do try to keep our pictures up-to-date so every guest can see what a unit looks like before they reserve one, however we understand your frustration if you were unable to see these. As always, we appreciate your comments.

  •  
  • Beach Get-Away

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Georgetown, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was just what we saw on the pictures, very nice.

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be just as described in the pictures. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Awesome, Awesome, Awesome

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles P from Grayson, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Had the best time. Had never stayed in a condo before and it was far and beyond our expectations. Everything was wonderful. Spacious, modern and clean. The balcony was the best part. Hot cup of coffee, sun coming up, waves crashing on the beach, seagulls, pelicans.......What more could we ask for. On our agenda to return (soon). THANK YOU to Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals and the homeowners!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and clean, with beautiful views of the MS Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • A great "get away" vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gail P from Marrero, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very spacious and clean. Our view to the gulf was fabulous from our balcony. I would definitely refer others to the Legacy.

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2014

      We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • weekend trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather O from Livonia, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, we had a lovely stay. The room was very nice and well kept. It would be nice to have a pedestrian walkway to the beach. It was a bit scary crossing the road with a group of children. The front desk staff was very plesant. There was a maintenance worker who was a bit rude to us a few times.

  •  
  • A July 4th Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sabrina S from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Great Location for the 4th of July. Property was very clean and well stocked especially in the kitchen. Also, the property was extremely close to Walmart which made for easy trips to get supplies. Parking was limited.

  •  
  • Family wants to come back!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cherie M from Saint Charles, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This location is great for ocean or Biloxi activities. Spacious for 6 adults so we weren't bumping into each other. Kitchen has better than average setup for food preparation. Pool area was never too crowded and has grills for poolside cooking.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2014

      Dear Mrs. Montgomery: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Great vacation spot!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacie S from Southlake, TX recommends this vacation rental

    I am a single mom, and this was our first vacation in 13 years! My kids are all older now, and so it was even more fun to have everyone together at this wonderful location. We were so pleased with the property and will definitely make this a more regular trip if we can!

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2013

      Dear Guest: We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your stay here on the MS Gulf Coast!! We would like to thank you for your feedback and can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • ACTIVE DUTY LIVING QUARTERS

    Stayed 118 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yolanda Gant M from Cleveland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    VERY NICE!

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2013

      Dear Mrs. Gant: Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 13, 2019 na $2,338 na 7 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Jan 31, 2020 $205 $1,435 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Mar 30, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 31, 2020-Apr 5, 2020 $334 na na 5 No restrictions
Apr 6, 2020-May 21, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
May 22, 2020-May 28, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
May 29, 2020-Jun 18, 2020 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2020-Jun 20, 2020 $334 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2020-Jun 24, 2020 $289 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 25, 2020-Jul 4, 2020 $384 $2,338 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 5, 2020-Jul 25, 2020 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 26, 2020-Aug 8, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 9, 2020-Oct 3, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.388043,-89.004289

Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals 2230 Beach Drive, Suite A Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (877) 924-5694 bbrr.inquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon