Call Now – (877) 920-2532 | Owner Portal
Book by phone: +1 (877) 924-5694

Sea Breeze 712

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1899 Beach Boulevard Biloxi, MS 39531 United States

Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SB0712
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, https://www.bookbiloxibeachcondorentals.com/Unit/Details/72845, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 2161 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Rating 3 Stars
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4274 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 50 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Girls Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deanna D from Carencro, N/A recommends this vacation rental

    We were 8 woman on a work vacation. The only thing that needs to be stated online is for a 4 day, 3 night stay:
    Only 2 trash bags provided
    Only 8 towels provided, have to wash every day
    Only 1 roll of paper towels
    Only 1 roll of paper towels in each bathroom
    All of this needs to be stated to where people can be prepared or bring extra money to buy stuff.
    Website should not say fully stocked
    Other than that, yes it was a very pleasant experience. Thank Yall

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean and spacious for your work vacation retreat. Thank you as well for voicing your concerns about what the unit provides. However, while the unit is fully stocked with all the kitchen amenities (i.e. pots, pans, plates, cups etc.) it is stated in the Docusign forms that every guest signs, that: 'A starter supply of trash liners, dish detergent, dishwasher powder, laundry soap, paper towels, bath soap, shampoo, and toilet paper is provided to you by Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals, LLC.' We do apologize if you did not see that section and will look into how we can make that more clear for any future confusion. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • August Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erik M from Smyrna, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent property; professional and very accommodating rental company staff. Arrived Sunday night after rental office was closed. Called rental company and within five minutes was parked, in the gorgeous condo, hooked up to wifi and ready for the beach/pool. Bonnie and Susan are great.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Sea Breeze 712

    Stayed 31 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Henderson, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this condo and the owners has updated with new paint and wood floors. We also enjoy the direct acces to the beach and restaurants. This side of the condo has beautiful sunsets. It was very clean.

    We arrived on a Saturday late and there wasn’t any internet. We call the next morning and the internet person couldn’t come til Monday. Monday he said needed a new modem. Owner finally had cable people there on Friday. This was 6 days without WiFi. This shouldn’t be a problem again since it is a new modem.

    Some minor thing—need hotpads and throws for those that come in winter.

    • Manager Responded on 2/21/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a nice time and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Amant, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This is the third time we have stayed at the Seabreeza Condos. Great place with very friendly front desk workers. Condo was beautiful and very spacious. Can't wait to stay next year.

    • Manager Responded on 10/11/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Family of 6

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Emeryville recommends this vacation rental

    We were a family of 6 from the United Kingdom visiting Biloxi, Mississippi for the first time. We enjoyed our 5 night stay in SB apartment 712 , June 2018. The location was absolutely amazing and the property description was accurate.
    The Check-in Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
    We would definitely like to visit this property again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay, finding the location to be amazing and the staff helpful and friendly while you were so far away from home. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Golf Trip

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel S from Bradley, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Room was fine. only issues were we found mold which after they were told was cleaned up within the hour.. Also, blinds are missing in winow facing casino.. should probably be replaced..

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the staff to be helpful and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your comments about the blinds which we are in the process of fixing. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Good property but...

    Stayed 62 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry V from APO, AE recommends this vacation rental

    Great location great View and lots of room for big family or group for short stay but property needs update of furniture, carpet ,appliances etc.

    • Manager Responded on 2/5/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a nice stay, finding the location to be perfectly located along the beaches, and the unit to be large and accommodating for your family. Thank you as well for your comments in regard to some updates needed in the unit; we will be sure to look into these. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great experience!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lafayette, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit had the wow factor from the moment we entered. Very spacious and clean. We did have a toulet overflow but maintenance was there in a timely manner. No ceiling fan but we did find a stand up fan which worked fine. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone looking for a place to spread out.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the unit to have that 'Wow' factor, with beautiful views of the gulf. Thank you as well for the input on the ceiling fan which we will have the owner look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Fun in the Sun

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We very much enjoyed our time in Sea Breeze 712. This is our second year in this condo and it is perfect for 5 adults!

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Biloxi beach rentals

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dixe D from Texarkana, Arkansas recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time. Condos very nice with a little attention needed on details.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Girls weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pauline W from Kenner, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Property needs a little TLC but overall a great mini vacation

    • Manager Responded on 5/31/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the location to be ideal and the staff to be helpful and friendly. Thank you as well for your comments in regard to the property; unfortunately with a building directly on the beach it is harder to make sure it looks pristine at all times, however we will make sure to note this to the HOA manager. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Girls weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosetta S from Donaldsonville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Property and location was Awesome

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay for your girls weekend and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Vacation time at Sea Breeze

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty & Donald M from Janesville, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed superb weather and liked being in a
    condo directly on the beach. The staff was most friendly and helpful,

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Very Enjoyable Stay at SeaBreeze

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olmsted Falls, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was clean, spacious and attractive with a great view. Great location--close to restaurants, casinos, attractions.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean, spacious, and the views to be beautiful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Best View of the Gulf

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Condo 712 on the Beach was exactly what we needed for a great vacation. The property is clean, welcoming, and a great place to hang out! I hope we can do this again next year!

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great family trip!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Arlen L from Opelousas, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The experience was great! We're accustomed to the Gulf Shores area, and this condo far surpassed any other we've rented on rhe Alabama gulf coast. Check-in and check-out were easy. The beach was so very quiet with few people there at any time. We would gladly return for anorher week!

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a good stay, finding the unit to surpass some of those in Gulf Shores. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Biloxi vacation 2016

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Plain Dealing, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time, would suggest getting some large fresh shrimp from seafood store on porter st & boil them at the condo, best meal we had.condo was awesome.had a great view of the gulf & can walk rite out on the beach without having to cross the street. We got some crab nets from academy & walked over to the old treasure bay location & caught some fresh blue crabs. We also had a great time going out on the big boat out to ship island.we had a great vacation
    In Biloxi..

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the many local attractions, activities, and food to make for an entertaining vacation. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Great stay not far from home....

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracie P from Lake Charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Rented this unit for the Memorial Day Weekend with my family. Great location, right on beach and good access to everything. We are looking forward to our next stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/31/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stat, finding the unit and location to be perfect for a great Memorial Day weekend. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Rugby Girls Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sabrina S from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was the perfect size for our large group of ladies. Space was very critical in our decision. We also really enjoyed the fact that we were ON the beach. I do wish the beach (sand) were a bit cleaner. (ie. broken glass, plastic caps, other debris) But all in all, a big thumbs up! We have already planned on returning next year!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and large enough for your group to relax in. We are sorry you were a little disappointed with the beaches, but can assure you that the cities are doing all they can to ensure the cleanliness and safety for everyone. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Quite spacious, fully stocked kitchen, lovely view, great staff

    Stayed 60 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lindiwe L from Detroit, MI recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great two months, staff was very responsive (Nicky fantastic)... Loved the kitchen, spacious open floor plan and the view. Was not fully satisfied with the upkeep of this great unit-couch had to be cleaned and I spent time cleaning marks off the white walls throughout, carpet was ok though pretty aged. These could be improved though our guests who visited loved it overall after couch and walks were cleaned. Owners need to probably replace living room and carpet soon. I would recommend this units as the pluses far outweigh the minuses. Anything needed was graciously and promptly take care of by the staff team.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had good stay, finding the staff to be responsive and friendly, the spaciousness of the unit and the beautiful views. Thank you as well for your opinion on the condition of some of the furniture, we will make sure to note this down to better inform the owner in making a decision. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Large condo conveniently located

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren M from Saint Bernard, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for 5 nights. The condo is very large and comfortable. The location is great, close to shopping, casinos and restaurants. Our only complaints are that some of the furniture is dirty and worn looking. The couch was full of stains and should be replaced. Check/in check out times and policies should be more competitive with hotels. Hotels do not charge fees for late check out. The check out time is too early at 10 am, it should be at least 12.

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the condo to be large and comfortable, and close to all the local amenities such as casino's and restaurants. Thank you as well for informing us about the stains on the couch, we will be cleaning this immediately and notifying the owner to decide on upgrading. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Wedding Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth H from Porter, TX recommends this vacation rental

    My 2 daughters, their spouses, 2 grandkids and I stayed in Unit 712 (3 bedrooms/3 baths) for 2 nights. The unit is spacious and well maintained. The carpets were scheduled for shampooing, but they delayed until we had checked out. It was right on the beach and the grandkids loved running up and down in the mornings. Since it was November, we didn't swim in the beautiful pool or in the Gulf, but we were imagining what it would be like in the summer. This was a bargain considering the other out-of-town friends and family stayed in hotel rooms. With the full kitchen, we were able to eat most meals there.

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be spacious enough for your whole family during such a special weekend. We are also glad that you were able to enjoy the beaches and take full advantage of the large kitchens that Sea Breeze has to offer. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again, perhaps when it is warmer so you can enjoy the pools.

  •  
  • Spacious unit and great stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Meghann L from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Clean unit and great experience! Will definitely stay here again. We had a very large group and booked 3 condos from this owner for a weekend getaway; pleasant and easy communication during booking and we all had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be the perfect getaway with easy booking and the ideal location. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • View was nice. Condo spacious.

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chattanooga, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo.

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and the views from the balconies beautiful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Disappointed

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kori M from Hahnville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We usually stay in a different unit here. This time we switched it up and it was disappointing. This unit could use some TLC, also the master bedroom is HOT! Makes it difficult to sleep at night. The main pool looked very dirty too. We usually enjoy this property, but very disappointed this stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to see a returning guest, but sorry to hear about the unit being a bit disappointing. Please be assured that we, as well as the owner will be working on getting this unit in good condition. Also, we understand about the pool, however we can assure you that this beautiful sea salt pool is constantly cleaned and in great condition in all aspects including cleanliness. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Biloxi

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Norfolk, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Good location, good view, and good shape

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Bachelorette Party

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Donaldsonville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    I booked this condo for my sister's bachelorette party. We were very pleased with everything about it! The condo was very spacious and well decorated. Upon looking for a place to stay, beachfront was a must for us. This property had easy beach access on an area of the beach that wasn't too crowded. Nice pool, though we didn't spend much time by it. It was close enough to the casino area (Hard Rock and Beau Rivage) that a taxi ride cost us less than $20 one way. Overall we had a a great weekend and I would definitely stay here again, as well as recommend it to others looking for a place to stay in Biloxi.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay for such a fun occasion, finding the condo to be spacious and ideally located. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Trisha G from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was superb! It was clean and well-maintained. The location was ideal. I would highly recommend this condo.

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Great view.

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark D from Grovetown, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was on the beach with a beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico. It was a spacious 3 bedroom 3 bath unit with comfortable beds, large living room and dining room area. the only problem was that the master bedroom air vent wasn't adequate to cool the master bedroom to my liking. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.

    • Manager Responded on 5/20/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the views to be beautiful and the condo to be spacious. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Beautiful home away from home.

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bryan K from Saint Simons Island, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Gorgeous and luxurious room with breath taking view. The general outside conditions were very deceiving, as it was just ok. Once we opened the door to see the room it was wonderful. The overall room was fantastic minus the condition of the carpet having so many stains it took away from the overall class of the room. Great stay and would most likely be back.

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, finding the unit to have breathtaking views and all the amenities you needed. We are sorry about the condition of the carpet and will make sure to inform housekeeping to have them cleaned immediately. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Extraordinary Experience

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ellisville, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with Sea Breeze 712. The unit was spacious and met our family's needs. We enjoyed the updated amenities and especially enjoyed the pool and ocean views from the balcony. My granddaughter loved sitting in front of the full length window in the master bedroom. We definitely would request this condo in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be spacious and to provide updated amenities. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Unit 712 Sea Breeze Condominiums

    Stayed 9 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lawrence, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second visit here, different condos each time. Unit 712 was very clean and well maintained. The manager at Sea Breeze Resort was very helpful to us. The property description was accurate regarding the location, layout and amenities. It is so nice to walk out the back of the parking garage to the beach. Love this resort! Will stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay, finding the condo to be well maintained and ideally located. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Even though it was rainy we still had a wonderful time

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brookhaven, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice

  •  
  • Valentine's getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dezirae B from Enterprise, Ms recommends this vacation rental

    There was a total of three couples that stayed in the condo. Very spacious three bedrooms all with a flat screen, and each room has its own bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen with a blender and dishwasher. Another plus wash it had a large table so that everyone can eat at the same time. Lots of space. Great view of the pool, beach and strip.

  •  
  • Fall Visit

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orange, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Loved how spacious the three bedroom condo was.

  •  
  • Sea Breeze 712

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Will P from Montgomery, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay. Easy access to beach and casinos.

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2014

      We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • SB712

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill R from Lemoore, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Sea Breeze #712 is a very spacious 3/3 and worked out very well for our group of 8. I was disappointed that the condition of the carpet, stained & appearing dirty, seriously took away from all of the positives of the property. The staff was very helpful & understanding and in fact provided us with dinner gift certificates. Unfortunately, we were still not able to get the carpeting cleaned.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2014

      Dear Mr. Royer: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Great time and enjoyed

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kevin m from blue ridge, texas recommends this vacation rental

    Accommodations where nice and worth the value. Much better than a hotel, having the beach at our front door made the vacation so much more.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2014

      Dear Mr. Mattingly: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Level 7 - Corner Room

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly C from Spring, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Check in was 3 but arrived around 1:45. Wanted to check in early and was told there was a fee. We paid it only to find out our unit was not ready, people were still in cleaning, sitting on the balcony smoking, toilet was broken and ac not working well. Not a welcome site. I visited the office on Monday AM and asked for my money back on the early check in fee and was provided this immediately! They were very apologetic about the mistakes but I was not thrilled to be the one explaining all that was wrong with the unit when they were supposed to have already cleaned it. They took steps to fix the issues but based on the amount of money we spent for the week, I was not very thrilled. I would be willing to try again...maybe! On recommending to a friend, I would with caution.

  •  
  • My vacation stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brice A from Houma, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed my vacation stay very much. Staff was friendly and my condo location was perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2014

      Dear Mr. Arsenaux: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Enjoyable Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis G from Livonia, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice. Plenty of room and amenities. Need to supply more Toilet paper. Everything else was well stocked. Need to have better check out procedure.

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2014

      Dear Mr. Griffith: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Biloxi Sea Breeze 712

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tullahoma, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful, clean and in excellent condition. Our party of 6 adults and one 3yr old had a fantastic time. The condo had bedding, towels, dishware and 2 beach umbrellas. Check in was pleasant and quick. We didnt use guest services while we were there so I can not comment on that aspect. The only negative was on our last day, the unit above us was rented and we could hear the moving around their condo, including everytime they opened the balcony door. Otherwise we had fantastic week in 712!

    • Manager Responded on 5/12/2014

      Dear Mrs. Friedl: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Biloxi vaca

    Stayed 31 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Norman & Dee S from Henderson, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at this condo. Well equipped and clean. Wonderful linens. Getting close to redecorating time!!

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2014

      Dear Guest: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here on the MS Gulf Coast and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and can't wait to see you again soon!!!

  •  
  • Birthday In Biloxi

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doris V from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    I truly enjoyed out stay in Biloxi. The carpet in the unit needs to be cleaned and normally there is a small amount of cleaning items left in the unit for visitors and those were not in the unit. (i.e. small dishwashing soap, etc).

    • Manager Responded on 11/12/2013

      Dear Guest: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We would like to apologize for the condition of the carpet and will investigate this issue right away. Unfortunately, the unit only comes with the cleaning supplies the owner chooses to leave. Our Housekeeping department only offers a starter pack, although other supplies can be purchased at the front desk. However, this does not include liquid dish soap. We do hear this concern more than others, and we are looking into a switch from tablet dishwashing soap to liquid, for the few condos that do not have the basic cleaning supplies. We would like to thank you for your feedback and will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Wonderful roomy condo for a large family

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St Francisville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    I would highly recommend this particular condo and the Sea Breeze property for families with smaller children and anyone who is just looking for a relaxing getaway. The location on the beach side of Beach Blvd is definitely a plus! I would suggest to the management that they allocate unoccupied parking spots in the covered garage for second vehicles staying in rented condos. The guest parking outside the garage is not sufficient for additional vehicles of Sea Breeze guests.

    • Manager Responded on 9/25/2013

      Dear Ms. Robinson. Thank you for your feedback. Parking is always our number one issue at Sea Breeze, but we are working on solutions to fix the problem. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Good time in Biloxi

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonita B from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Please do something about the people using the pool after 10pm. Can't sleep through the racket.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2013

      Dear Guest: Thank you for the information, we will pass it along to the proper channels. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • loved it

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet S from MART, TX recommends this vacation rental

    will definitely return - best condo ever!! most helpful staff. lots of room and beautifully decorated.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2013

      Dear Guest: Great to hear!! Thank you for your comments. Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Beautiful Roomy Condo!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roxanne R from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was large and tastefully furnished. Great price as well. We would go there again!

  •  
  • Awesome!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crowley, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location ON the beach, very clean, great service, and reasonable price! We had a girls weekend with 10 people and all stayed very comfortably in the 3bed/3bath unit. We're already planning to make it an annual trip! Very pleased!

  •  
  • Brown Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonita B from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    sss

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $272 $1,904 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 13, 2019 $446 $3,118 na 4 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $272 $1,904 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Jan 31, 2020 $249 $1,743 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $272 $1,904 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Mar 30, 2020 $296 $2,072 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 31, 2020-Apr 5, 2020 $327 na na 3 No restrictions
Apr 6, 2020-May 21, 2020 $272 $1,904 na 2 No restrictions
May 22, 2020-May 28, 2020 $296 $2,072 na 2 No restrictions
May 29, 2020-Jun 18, 2020 $350 $2,450 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2020-Jun 20, 2020 $405 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2020-Jun 24, 2020 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 25, 2020-Jul 4, 2020 $465 $2,835 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 5, 2020-Jul 25, 2020 $350 $2,450 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 26, 2020-Aug 8, 2020 $296 $2,072 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 9, 2020-Oct 3, 2020 $272 $1,904 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.392478,-88.95168

Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals 2230 Beach Drive, Suite A Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (877) 924-5694 bbrr.inquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon